With the exception of the dates below, we are open M-F 6:30am to 6:00pm

January 2013

Tuesday, Jan 1-New Year’s Day

Monday, Jan 21-Martin Luther King Jr. Day

February 2013

Monday, Feb 18- President’s Day

March 2013

Friday, March 29-Good Friday

April 2013

Monday, April 1-Easter (observed)

 May 2013

Monday, May 27-Memorial Day

June 2013

July 2013

Thursday, July 4-Independence Day

August 2013

September 2013

Monday, September 2-Labor Day

October 2013

Monday, October 14-Columbus Day

November 2013

Monday, November 11-Veterans’ Day

Thursday, November 28-Thanksgiving

Friday, November 29-Black Friday

December 2013

Tuesday, December 24-Christmas Eve

Wednesday, December 25-Christmas Day

Tuesday, December 31-New Year’s Eve